mTimeCard > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:

Is my account erased without payment?


When mTimeCard did not receive the monthly payment for your account, you can still access it. But you cannot use the functionalities in it.

Your account will be save in the system and when the payment comes – you can start using it again as it was before, without any changes.



Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 55
Category: Frequently asked questions
Date added: 2013-02-20 15:57:26
Views: 135
Rating (Votes): Article not rated yet (0)

<< Go back