mTimeCard
Knowledgebase
mTimeCard > Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Ask a question:


After moving to paid subscription, will I lose my data and settings?

Solution

No! Moving to the paid subscription, according your Venues and Employees is automatic. Everything in your profile will be saved and working with no changes.

When your 7 days free trial expires, all your data in your mTimeCard profile will be saved. Your account will be kept until you cancel your account from the settings menu.

 

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Article details
Article ID: 44
Category: Frequently asked questions
Date added: 2012-04-17 12:30:28
Views: 164
Rating (Votes): Article not rated yet (0)

 
<< Go back